East Aurora Home Page About East Aurora Contact East Aurora Add this page to your Bookmarks - If using Firefox you may need to press CTRL+D
Administration
Athletics
Board of Education
Calendar
Curriculum
Employment
News & Information
Registration
Staff Directory
Student-Parent
Handbook
Student Services
TV SD131
Staff Log-in

Administration

Dr. Michael Popp, Superintendent of Schools

Popp has worked in public education for more than two decades, serving as a classroom teacher, building leader and district administrator. His broad range of educational experiences prepared him to lead East Aurora School District 131.
 
Im thrilled that Ill be able to continue working for Aurora students and I am tremendously excited about the opportunity to work with the staff in East Aurora School District 131, Popp said.

Continue reading...
 


Athletics and Student Activities

Nestor Garcia
Assistant Director of Athletics and Student Activities

630-299-5530
ngarcia@d131.org

 

 

Bilingual

Diane Argueta
Director of Bilingual Services

630-299-7300
dargueta@d131.org

Brenda Analy Gonzalez
Assistant Director of Bilingual Services

630-299-7273
bgonzalez@d131.org

 

Buildings and Grounds

Marty Feltes
Director of Buildings and Grounds

630-299-8379
mfeltes@d131.org

 

 

Business

Christi Tyler
Assistant Superintendent for Finance

630-299-5545
ctyler@d131.org

 

 

Community Relations

Matt Hanley
Assistant Director of Community Relations

630-299-5534
mhanley@d131.org

 

 

Curriculum and Educational Services

Beatrice Reyes Childress
Assistant Superintendent Educational Services

630-299-7268
breyeschildress@d131.org

Dr. Carla Johnson
Director of Curriculum and Education

630-299-7270
cjohnson@d131.org

 

Thomas Flanigan
Director of Elementary Programs

630-299-5555
tflanigan@d131.org

Mark Truckenbrod
Director of Secondary Programs

630-299-5556
mtruckenbrod@d131.org

 

David Brusak
Director of School Improvement

630-299-7283
dbrusak@d131.org

Michele Brown
Director of Supplemental Programs and Resources

630-299-7295
mbrown@d131.org

 

Family Involvement

Rosalinda Saucedo
Family Involvement Facilitator

630-299-7265
rsaucedo01@d131.org

 

 

Grants

Margo Schmitt
Grants Coordinator

630-299-7278
mschmitt@d131.org

 

 

Human Resources

Joan Glotzbach
Assistant Superintendent Human Resources

630-299-5564
jglotzbach@d131.org

Nancy Bradish
Director of Human Resources

630-299-5550
nbradish@d131.org

 

Claudia Ruiz
Coordinator of Human Resources

630-299-5598
cruiz@d131.org

 

 

Professional Development

Jennifer Dalrymple
Professional Development Coordinator

331-422-9832
jdalrymple@d131.org

 

 

Special Education/Student Services

Suzanne Bement-Withrow
Director of Student Services

630-299-7910
sbementwithrow@d131.org

James Ferguson
Assistant Director of Student Services

630-299-7912
jferguson@d131.org

 

Joseph Schimmel
Assistant Director of Special Education

 
jschimmel@d131.org

 

 

Superintendent's Office

Michael Popp, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

630-299-5510
mpopp@d131.org

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

630-299-5554
lmorales@d131.org

 

Technology

Patrick Shields
Project Systems Integration Manager

630-299-7274
pshields@d131.org

Kristin Imberger
School Systems Coordinator

630-299-7292 
kimberger@d131.org

 

John Frauenhoff
Infrastructure Manager

630-299-5550
jfrauenhoff@d131.org

 

 


      Administration

Main Menu


Superintendent's Office