Administration


Athletics and Student Activities

Nestor Garcia
Assistant Director of Athletics and Student Activities

630-299-5530
ngarcia@d131.org

 

 

Bilingual

Diane Argueta
Director of Bilingual Services

630-299-7300
dargueta@d131.org

Brenda Analy Gonzalez
Assistant Director of Bilingual Services

630-299-7273
bgonzalez@d131.org

 

Buildings and Grounds

Alex DiMare
Director of Buildings and Grounds

(630) 299-8379
adimare@d131.org

 

 

Community Relations

 

 

 

Finance

 

 

 

Grants

Margo Schmitt
Grants Coordinator

630-299-7278
mschmitt@d131.org

 

 

Human Resources

Steven Megazzini
Director of Human Resources

(630) 299-5548
smegazzini@d131.org

Claudia Ruiz
Coordinator of Human Resources

630-299-5598
cruiz@d131.org

 

Leadership and Development

 

 

 

Mavis DeMar
IL-Part Grant Coordinator

630-299-5568
mdemar@d131.org

 

 

 

Special Education/Student Services

Suzanne Bement
Director of Student Services

630-299-7910
sbement@d131.org

Joseph Schimmel
Assistant Director of Special Education

(630) 299-7911 
jschimmel@d131.org

 
 

Superintendent's Office

 

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

630-299-5554
lmorales@d131.org

 

Teaching and Learning

 

Dr. Carla Johnson
Director of Curriculum and Instruction

630-299-7270
cjohnson@d131.org

 

Jennifer Dalrymple
Professional Development Coordinator

331-422-9832
jdalrymple@d131.org

 

 

 

Technology

Beatrice Reyes Childress
Assistant Superintendent

630-299-5560
breyeschildress@d131.org

John Frauenhoff
Infrastructure Manager

630-299-5550
jfrauenhoff@d131.org

 

Kristin Imberger
School Systems Coordinator

630-299-7292 
kimberger@d131.org

   
 


      Administration

Main Menu