Administration

Dr. Mark McDonald
Interim Superintendent

630-299-5554
mmcdonald@d131.org

Dr. Marion Hoyda
Interim Superintendent

630-299-5554
mhoyda@d131.org

 
Lisa Morales Executive Assistant to the Superintendent 630-299-5554
lmorales@d131.org
Tom Jackson Public Relations Officer 630-299-5534
tjackson@d131.org
 

Educational Services

Beatrice Reyes Childress
Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services

630-299-5560
breyeschildress@d131.org

 

 
Araceli Ordaz Director of Elementary Education 630-299-5550
aordaz@d131.org
Dr. Yolanda Stovall Director of Secondary Education 630-299-5550
ystovall@d131.org
 
Nestor Garcia Assistant Director of Athletic & Student Activities 630-299-5530
ngarcia@d131.org
Margo Schmitt Grant Coordinator 630-299-7278
mschmitt@d131.org
Alfred Morales 21st Century Project Manager 630-299-7266
amorales01@d131.org
 

Teaching and Learning

Heather Kincaid
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning

630-299-7255
hkincaid@d131.org

 

 
Dr. Lori Campbell Director of Curriculum 630-299-7279
lcampbell@d131.org
Dr. Carla Johnson Assistant Director of Curriculum 630-299-7270
cjohnson@d131.org
Chris Heath STEM Coordinator 630-299-7293
cheath@d131.org
Ed Moyer Director of Assessment and Accountability 630-299-7283
emoyer@d131.org
Jeremy Bell Director of Student Services 630-299-7910
jbell@d131.org
Suzanne Nissen Assistant Director of Special Education 630-299-7911
snissen@d131.org
Elisa Leporini Assistant Director of Student Services 630-299-7912
eleporini@d131.org
Dr. Jennifer Dalrymple Professional Development Coordinator 630-299-7285
jdalrymple@d131.org
 

Business & Finance

Michael Prombo
Assistant Superintendent for Finance, CSBO

630-299-5550
mprombo@d131.org

 

 

Human Resources
 
Steven Megazzini Human Resources Director 630-299-5548
smegazzini@d131.org
Claudia Ruiz Human Resources Coordinator - Classified 630-299-5598
cruiz@d131.org
Mavis DeMar Human Resources Coordinator - Certified 630-299-5568
mdemar@d131.org
 

Technology
 
Sheldon Luo CIO/CTO 630-299-8353
sluo@d131.org
John Frauenhoff Infrastructure Manager 630-299-5550
jfrauenhoff@d131.org
Maria Kilgore Instructional Technology Coordinator 630-299-7290
mkilgore@d131.org
Kristin Imberger School Systems Coordinator 630-299-7292
kimberger@d131.org
Chris Rowold Project Supervisor 630-299-7255
crowold@d131.org
Sam Mayper Field Supervisor 630-299-7282
smayper@d131.org
 


      Administration

Main Menu