East Aurora Home Page About East Aurora Contact East Aurora Add this page to your Bookmarks - If using Firefox you may need to press CTRL+D
News & Information
Rights & Responsibilities
Administration
Athletics
Board of Education
Calendar
Curriculum
Employment
Registration
Staff Directory
Student Services
TV SD131
Staff Log-in

Administration

Dr. Michael Popp, Superintendent of Schools

Popp has worked in public education for more than two decades, serving as a classroom teacher, building leader and district administrator. His broad range of educational experiences prepared him to lead East Aurora School District 131.
 
Im thrilled that Ill be able to continue working for Aurora students and I am tremendously excited about the opportunity to work with the staff in East Aurora School District 131, Popp said.

Continue reading...
 


Athletics and Student Activities

Nestor Garcia
Assistant Director of Athletics and Student Activities

630-299-5530
ngarcia@d131.org

 

 

Bilingual

Diane Argueta
Director of Bilingual Services

630-299-7300
dargueta@d131.org

Brenda Analy Gonzalez
Assistant Director of Bilingual Services

630-299-7273
bgonzalez@d131.org

 

Buildings and Grounds

Marty Feltes
Director of Buildings and Grounds

630-299-8379
mfeltes@d131.org

 

 

Business

Melody Ellington
Assistant Director of Business

630-299-5571
mellington@d131.org

 

 

Community Relations

Matt Hanley
Assistant Director of Community Relations

630-299-5534
mhanley@d131.org

 

 

Curriculum and Educational Services

Beatrice Reyes Childress
Assistant Superintendent Educational Services

630-299-7268
breyeschildress@d131.org

Dr. Carla Johnson
Director of Curriculum and Education

630-299-7270
cjohnson@d131.org

 

David Negron
Director of Elementary Education

630-299-7308
dnegron@d131.org

David Brusak
Director of School Improvement

630-299-7283
dbrusak@d131.org

 

Michele Brown
Director of Secondary Education

630-299-7295
mbrown@d131.org

 

 

Human Resources

Joan Glotzbach
Assistant Superintendent Human Resources

630-299-5564
jglotzbach@d131.org

Nancy Bradish
Director of Human Resources

630-299-5550
nbradish@d131.org

 

Claudia Ruiz
Coordinator of Human Resources

630-299-5598
cruiz@d131.org

 

 

Professional Development

Jennifer Tapia
Coordinator of Professional Development

630-299-7285
jtapia@d131.org

 

 

Special Education/Student Services

Suzanne Bement-Withrow
Director of Student Services

630-299-7910
sbementwithrow@d131.org

David Evans
Assistant Director of Special Education

630-299-7911
devans@d131.org

 

James Ferguson
Assistant Director of Student Services

630-299-7912
jferguson@d131.org

 

 

Superintendent's Office

Michael Popp, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

630-299-5510
mpopp@d131.org

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

630-299-5554
lmorales@d131.org

 

Technology

Rehman Ali
Chief Information Officer/Chief Technology Officer

630-299-7269
rali@d131.org

Ross King
Data Processing Manager

630-299-7278
rking@d131.org

 

Patrick Shields
Project Systems Integration Manager

630-299-7274
pshields@d131.org

 

 


      Administration

Main Menu


Superintendent's Office


Contact Us