East Aurora Home Page About East Aurora Contact East Aurora Add this page to your Bookmarks - If using Firefox you may need to press CTRL+D
Administration
Athletics
Board of Education
Calendar
Curriculum
Employment
Finances
Handbook
News & Information
Registration
Staff Directory
Student Services
Staff Log-in

Administration

Dr. Michael Popp, Superintendent of Schools

Popp has worked in public education for more than two decades, serving as a classroom teacher, building leader and district administrator. His broad range of educational experiences prepared him to lead East Aurora School District 131.

Continue reading...
 


Athletics and Student Activities

Nestor Garcia
Assistant Director of Athletics and Student Activities

630-299-5530
ngarcia@d131.org

 

 

Bilingual

Diane Argueta
Director of Bilingual Services

630-299-7300
dargueta@d131.org

Brenda Analy Gonzalez
Assistant Director of Bilingual Services

630-299-7273
bgonzalez@d131.org

 

Buildings and Grounds

Alex DiMare
Director of Buildings and Grounds

(630) 299-8379
adimare@d131.org

 

 

Community Relations

Matt Hanley
Director of Community Relations

630-299-5534
mhanley@d131.org

 

 

Family Involvement

Rosalinda Saucedo
Family Involvement Facilitator

630-299-7265
rsaucedo01@d131.org

 

 

Finance

Christi Tyler
Assistant Superintendent for Finance

630-299-5545
ctyler@d131.org

 

 

Grants

Margo Schmitt
Grants Coordinator

630-299-7278
mschmitt@d131.org

 

 

Human Resources

Steven Megazzini
Director of Human Resources

(630) 299-5548
smegazzini@d131.org

Claudia Ruiz
Coordinator of Human Resources

630-299-5598
cruiz@d131.org

 

Leadership and Development

Joan Glotzbach
Assistant Superintendent Leadership Development

(630) 299-5564
jglotzbach@d131.org

Mark Truckenbrod
Director of Leadership Development

630-299-5556
mtruckenbrod@d131.org

 

Mavis DeMar
IL-Part Grant Coordinator

630-299-5568
mdemar@d131.org

 

 

 

Special Education/Student Services

Suzanne Bement-Withrow
Director of Student Services

630-299-7910
sbementwithrow@d131.org

James Ferguson
Assistant Director of Student Services

630-299-7912
jferguson@d131.org

 

Joseph Schimmel
Assistant Director of Special Education

(630) 299-7911 
jschimmel@d131.org

 

 

 

Superintendent's Office

Michael Popp, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

630-299-5510
mpopp@d131.org

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

630-299-5554
lmorales@d131.org

 

Teaching and Learning

Dr. Sarah Waddell
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

(630) 299-7268
swaddell@d131.org

Dr. Carla Johnson
Director of Curriculum and Instruction

630-299-7270
cjohnson@d131.org

 

Jennifer Dalrymple
Professional Development Coordinator

331-422-9832
jdalrymple@d131.org

 

 

 

Technology

Beatrice Reyes Childress
Assistant Superintendent

630-299-7268
breyeschildress@d131.org

John Frauenhoff
Infrastructure Manager

630-299-5550
jfrauenhoff@d131.org

 

Kristin Imberger
School Systems Coordinator

630-299-7292 
kimberger@d131.org

Patrick Shields
Project Systems Integration Manager

630-299-7274
pshields@d131.org

 


      Administration

Main Menu


Superintendent's Office