Contact Us
Name Title Phone Email
Annette Johnson President 630-781-4548
Alex Arroyo Vice President  


Kimberly Hatchett
Secretary 630-881-1243

Dan Barreiro Member 630-392-3905

Kenneth Darby Member 630-962-7429
John Laesch Member
Bruce Schubert Member 630-269-9393


      Board of Education

Main Menu

Meet the Board

Board Packets

Board Policies

Board Calendar

Board Meetings

Board Elections

Board Committees

Previous Committees

Board Training

Contact Us