Parent LiaisonsEnlace de padres

Your school’s parent liaison can assist you with a variety of needs and concerns, including:

  • Assisting parents with questions about Parent Portal.
  • Answering questions that parents may have about school rules or policies.
  • Assisting parents and teachers in meetings or appointments with written or verbal translations.
  • Making home visits to discuss school issues.
  • Making phone calls to parents.
  • Helping arrange conferences or meetings between parents and teachers.
  • Explaining programs and resources to parents.
  • Arranging monthly workshops for parents and students.
  • Discussing ways for parents to become involved in school.
  • Informing parents about community resources.
School Parent Liaison Email Phone Number
Aries “Jaybird” Gonzalez Child Center Dulce Jonsson djonsson@d131.org 630-299-7460
Early Childhood Center Cindy Padilla cpadilla@d131.org 630-299-7460
Benavides STEAM Academy Rose Ramirez rramirez@d131.org 630-299-7590
Allen Elementary School Leslie Merlo lmerlo@d131.org 630-299-5519
Bardwell Elementary School Yesenia Sosa ysosa@d131.org 630-299-5376
Beaupre Elementary School Ashley Hearon ahearon@d131.org 630-299-5390
Brady Elementary School Mary Llamas mllamas@d131.org 630-299-5424
Dieterich Elementary School Marisol Berrios mberrios@d131.org 630-299-8299
Gates Elementary School Paola Garcia pgarcia@d131.org 630-299-5611
Hermes Elementary School Rocio Ibarra ribarra@d131.org 630-299-8225
Johnson Elementary School Melinda Erazo merazo@d131.org 630-299-5418
Krug Elementary School Aida Contreras acontreras@d131.org 630-299-5290
O’Donnell Elementary School Patricia Nuñez pnunez@d131.org 630-299-8311
Oak Park Elementary School Joana Corrales jcorrales@d131.org 630-299-8265
Rollins Elementary School Beatriz Sosa bsosa@d131.org 630-299-5486
Fred Rodgers Magnet Academy Veronica Ochoa vochoa@d131.org 630-299-7175
Cowherd Middle School Dina Ziesse dziesse@d131.org 630-299-5912
Simmons Middle School Melissa Diaz mdiaz@d131.org 630-299-4150
Waldo Middle School Lourdes Raices lraices@d131.org 630-299-8391
East Aurora Extension Campus Carmita Farina cfarina@d131.org 630-299-7442
East Aurora High School Claudia Garcia and Angelica Garcia cgarcia01@d131.org and agarcia@d131.org 630-299-8040 and 630-299-8174

El enlace familiar de la escuela puede ayudarle con una variedad de necesidades y preocupaciones, inclusive:

  • Ayudar a los padres/madres con preguntas sobre el Portal para padres
  • Responder las preguntas que los padres/madres puedan tener sobre las reglas y políticas escolares
  • Ayudar a los padres/madres y maestros en las reuniones o citas con traducciones escritas o verbales
  • Realizar visitas a casa para analizar problemas escolares
  • Realizar llamadas telefónicas a los padres/madres
  • Ayudar a organizar las conferencias o reuniones entre los padres/madres y maestros
  • Explicar a los padres/madres los programas y recursos
  • Organizar talleres mensualmente para los padres/madres y estudiantes
  • Analizar las formas en que los padres/madres pueden participar en la escuela
  • Informar a los padres/madres sobre los recursos comunitarios
Escuela Enlace de padres Correo electrónico Número de teléfono
Aries “Jaybird” Gonzalez Child Center Dulce Jonsson djonsson@d131.org 630-299-7460
Early Childhood Center Cindy Padilla cpadilla@d131.org 630-299-7460
Benavides STEAM Academy Rose Ramirez rramirez@d131.org 630-299-7590
Allen Elementary School Leslie Merlo lmerlo@d131.org 630-299-5519
Bardwell Elementary School Yesenia Sosa ysosa@d131.org 630-299-5376
Beaupre Elementary School Ashley Hearon ahearon@d131.org 630-299-5390
Brady Elementary School Mary Llamas mllamas@d131.org 630-299-5424
Dieterich Elementary School Marisol Berrios mberrios@d131.org 630-299-8299
Gates Elementary School Paola Garcia pgarcia@d131.org 630-299-5611
Hermes Elementary School Rocio Ibarra ribarra@d131.org 630-299-8225
Johnson Elementary School Melinda Erazo merazo@d131.org 630-299-5418
Krug Elementary School Aida Contreras acontreras@d131.org 630-299-5290
O’Donnell Elementary School Patricia Nuñez pnunez@d131.org 630-299-8311
Oak Park Elementary School Joana Corrales jcorrales@d131.org 630-299-8265
Rollins Elementary School Beatriz Sosa bsosa@d131.org 630-299-5486
Fred Rodgers Magnet Academy Veronica Ochoa vochoa@d131.org 630-299-7175
Cowherd Middle School Dina Ziesse dziesse@d131.org 630-299-5912
Simmons Middle School Melissa Diaz mdiaz@d131.org 630-299-4150
Waldo Middle School Lourdes Raices lraices@d131.org 630-299-8391
East Aurora Extension Campus Carmita Farina cfarina@d131.org 630-299-7442
East Aurora High School Claudia Garcia and Angelica Garcia cgarcia01@d131.org and agarcia@d131.org 630-299-8040 and 630-299-8174