Union OfficialsUnion Officials

Gerry Mestek

President
Cowherd Middle School
(630) 299-5976
gmestek@d131.org

Jennifer Gentile

Vice President I
Fred Rodgers Magnet Academy
(630) 299-7175
jgentile@d131.org

Judy Durham

Vice President II
East Aurora High School
(630) 299-7977
jdurham@d131.org

 

Alba Hernandez

Vice President III
Johnson Elementary School
(630) 299-5402
ahernandez@d131.org

Loretta Holt

Secretary
Cowherd Middle School
(630) 299-5900
lholt@d131.org

Tony Garcia

Treasurer
Cowherd Middle School
(630) 299-5900
agarcia@d131.org

Gerry Mestek

President
Cowherd Middle School
(630) 299-5976
gmestek@d131.org

Jennifer Gentile

Vice President I
Fred Rodgers Magnet Academy
(630) 299-7175
jgentile@d131.org

Judy Durham

Vice President II
East Aurora High School
(630) 299-7977
jdurham@d131.org

 

Alba Hernandez

Vice President III
Johnson Elementary School
(630) 299-5402
ahernandez@d131.org

Loretta Holt

Secretary
Cowherd Middle School
(630) 299-5900
lholt@d131.org

Tony Garcia

Treasurer
Cowherd Middle School
(630) 299-5900
agarcia@d131.org