Union OfficialsOficiales de la Union

Becky Roireau

President
East Aurora High School
broireau@d131.org

Jennifer Gentile

Vice President I
East Aurora High School
jgentile@d131.org

Claudia Ruiz

Vice President II
Dieterich Elementary School
cruiz01@d131.org

Rhonda Bass

Vice President III
Simmons Middle School
rbass@d131.org

Sandra Williams

Secretary
East Aurora High School
swilliams@d131.org

Alan Scott

Treasurer
East Aurora High School
ascott@d131.org

Becky Roireau

President
East Aurora High School
broireau@d131.org

Jennifer Gentile

Vice President I
East Aurora High School
jgentile@d131.org

Claudia Ruiz

Vice President II
Dieterich Elementary School
cruiz01@d131.org

Rhonda Bass

Vice President III
Simmons Middle School
rbass@d131.org

Sandra Williams

Secretary
East Aurora High School
swilliams@d131.org

Alan Scott

Treasurer
East Aurora High School
ascott@d131.org