Student ServicesServicios Estudiantiles

The Student Services Department supports the District’s important work with students by overseeing special education, health services, hospital & home-bound service, McKinney-Vento students and student records.

Health Services | Special Education | Hospital/Home-bound

McKinney-Vento | Suicide support / Mental Health

jeremy bell

Jeremy Bell

Director of Student Services
(630) 299-7910
jbell@d131.org 

Elisa Leporini

Elisa Leporini

Assistant Director, Student Services
(630) 299-7912
eleporini@d131.org

Sandra Hock

Assistant Director of Special Education
(630) 299-7911
shock@d131.org

Apryll Elliott

Administrative Health Coordinator
(630) 299-7932
aelliott@d131.org

Carolyn Hopkins

SPED Instructional Coach
(630) 299-7280
chopkins@d131.org

Sandra Sarmiento

MTSS/SEL Facilitator
(630) 299-7272
ssarmiento@d131.org

Norma Zepeda

McKinney-Vento and Student Services Data Secretary
630.299.7909
nzepeda@d131.org

Ghenay Suggs

Department Secretary
(630) 299-7906
gsuggs@d131.org

Esmeralda Postlewaite

Accounts Payable Secretary
(630) 299-7564
ehampton@d131.org

Dianne Thomas

Records Secretary
(630) 299-7908
dthomas@d131.org

Fabiola Gandarilla

Assessment Clinic Secretary
(630) 299-7907
fgandarilla@d131.org

El departamento de Servicios Estudiantiles brinda apoyo al importante trabajo de Distrito con los estudiantes, al estar a cargo de educación especial, servicios de salud, servicios en el hospital o en el hogar, estudiantes bajo McKinney Vento, y expedientes de estudiantes.

Servicios de Salud | Educación Especial | Hospital/Hogar

McKinney-Vento | | Apoyo para Salud Mental/Suicidio

jeremy bell

Jeremy Bell

Director de Servicios Estudiantiles  
(630) 299-7910
jbell@d131.org

Elisa Leporini

Elisa Leporini

Subdirectora, Servicios Estudiantiles
(630) 299-7912
eleporini@d131.org

Sandra Hock

Subdirectora de Educación Especial
(630) 299-7911
shock@d131.org

Apryll Elliott

Administrative Health Coordinator
(630) 299-7932
aelliott@d131.org

Carolyn Hopkins

SPED Instructional Coach
(630) 299-7280
chopkins@d131.org

Sandra Sarmiento

MTSS/SEL Facilitator
(630) 299-7272
ssarmiento@d131.org

Norma Zepeda

McKinney-Vento and Student Services Data Secretary
630.299.7909
nzepeda@d131.org

Ghenay Suggs

Secretaria del Director
(630) 299-7906
gsuggs@d131.org

Esmeralda Postlewaite

Secretaria de Contabilidad
(630) 299-7564
ehampton@d131.org

Dianne Thomas

Secretaria de Expedientes
(630) 299-7906
dthomas@d131.org

Fabiola Gandarilla

Secretaria de Evaluaciones Clinicas
(630) 299-7907
fgandarilla@d131.org