Student ServicesServicios Estudiantiles
Additional PagesPáaginas adicionales

The Student Services Department supports the District’s important work with students by overseeing special education, health services, hospital & home-bound service, McKinney-Vento students and student records.

See information on recent changes to Special Education procedures

Health Services | Special Education | Hospital/Home-bound

McKinney-Vento | Suicide support / Mental Health

NEW! Students exposed to violence 

jeremy bell

Jeremy Bell

Executive Director of Student Services
(630) 299-7910
jbell@d131.org 

Brandon Cochrane 2019

Brandon Cochrane

Director of Student Services
(630) 299-7566
bcochrane@d131.org 

Elisa Leporini

Elisa Leporini

Assistant Director, Student Services
(630) 299-7912
eleporini@d131.org

Sandra Hock

Assistant Director of Special Education
(630) 299-7911
shock@d131.org

Apryll Elliott

Assistant Director of Health Services
(630) 299-7932
aelliott@d131.org

Carolyn Hopkins

SPED Instructional Coach
(630) 299-7280
chopkins@d131.org

Sandra Sarmiento

MTSS/SEL Facilitator
(630) 299-7272
ssarmiento@d131.org

Norma Zepeda

McKinney-Vento and Student Services Data Secretary
630.299.7909
nzepeda@d131.org

Ghenay Suggs

Department Secretary
(630) 299-7906
gsuggs@d131.org

Esmeralda Postlewaite

Accounts Payable Secretary
(630) 299-7564
ehampton@d131.org

Dianne Thomas

Records Secretary
(630) 299-7908
dthomas@d131.org

Fabiola Gandarilla

Assessment Clinic Secretary
(630) 299-7907
fgandarilla@d131.org

El departamento de Servicios Estudiantiles brinda apoyo al importante trabajo de Distrito con los estudiantes, al estar a cargo de educación especial, servicios de salud, servicios en el hospital o en el hogar, estudiantes bajo McKinney Vento, y expedientes de estudiantes.

Servicios de Salud | Educación Especial | Hospital/Hogar

McKinney-Vento | | Apoyo para Salud Mental/Suicidio

¡NUEVO! Apoyo a las víctimas de violencia comunitaria

jeremy bell

Jeremy Bell

Director Ejecutivo de Servicios Estudiantiles
(630) 299-7910
jbell@d131.org 

Brandon Cochrane 2019

Brandon Cochrane

Director de Servicios Estudiantiles
(630) 299-7566
bcochrane@d131.org 

Elisa Leporini

Elisa Leporini

Asistente Directora, Servicios Estudiantiles
(630) 299-7912
eleporini@d131.org

Sandra Hock

Asistente Directora de Educación Especial
(630) 299-7911
shock@d131.org

Apryll Elliott

Coordinadora Administrativo de Salud
(630) 299-7932
aelliott@d131.org

Carolyn Hopkins

SPED Entrenadora Instructivo
(630) 299-7280
chopkins@d131.org

Sandra Sarmiento

MTSS/SEL Facilitatora
(630) 299-7272
ssarmiento@d131.org

Norma Zepeda

McKinney-Vento and Secretaria de Datos de Servicios Estudiantiles
630.299.7909
nzepeda@d131.org

Ghenay Suggs

Secretaria del Departamento
(630) 299-7906
gsuggs@d131.org

Esmeralda Postlewaite

Secretaria de Cuentas por Pagar
(630) 299-7564
ehampton@d131.org

Dianne Thomas

Secretaria de Registros
(630) 299-7908
dthomas@d131.org

Fabiola Gandarilla

Secretaria de la Clínica de Evaluación
(630) 299-7907
fgandarilla@d131.org