Student ServicesServicios Estudiantiles
Additional PagesPáaginas adicionales
Looking for the NEW Parent Support videos? They moved to a new location: View the Parent Support Videos.

The Student Services Department supports the District’s important work with students by overseeing special education, health services, hospital & home-bound service, McKinney-Vento students and student records.

Social-Emotional Resources for Students and Families:

Family Counseling Service Flyer

D131 Resource Card

Family Service Association Flyer

See information on recent changes to Special Education procedures

Aurora Area Resources l Health Services | Special Education | Hospital/Home-bound

McKinney-Vento | Suicide support / Mental Health

NEW! Students exposed to violence 

Brandon Cochrane

Brandon Cochrane

Executive Director of Student Services
(630) 299-7566
bcochrane@d131.org 

McEwen Terry, Megan

Megan McEwen-Terry

Assistant Director, Student Services
(630) 299-7912
mmcewenterry@d131.org

Caparelli Ruff, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Caparelli-Ruff

Director of Special Education
(630) 299-5524
ecaparelliruff@d131.org

Raab, Maya

Maya Raab

Assistant Director of Special Education
(630) 299-7911
mraab@d131.org

Sternberg, Jen

Jennifer Sternberg

Assistant Director of Health Services
(630) 299-7932
jsternberg@d131.org

Cheryl Creed

SPED Instructional Coach
(630) 299-7526
ccreed@d131.org

Sandra Sarmiento

MTSS/SEL Facilitator
(630) 299-7272
ssarmiento@d131.org

Norma Zepeda

McKinney-Vento and Student Services Data Secretary
630.299.7909
nzepeda@d131.org

Ghenay Suggs

Department Secretary
(630) 299-7906
gsuggs@d131.org

Esmeralda Postlewaite

Accounts Payable Secretary
(630) 299-7564
ehampton@d131.org

Dianne Thomas

Records Secretary
(630) 299-7908
dthomas@d131.org

Lizbeth Borunda

Assessment Clinic Secretary
(630) 299-7907
lborunda@d131.org

El departamento de Servicios Estudiantiles brinda apoyo al importante trabajo de Distrito con los estudiantes, al estar a cargo de educación especial, servicios de salud, servicios en el hospital o en el hogar, estudiantes bajo McKinney Vento, y expedientes de estudiantes.

Recursos socioemocionales para estudiantes y familias:

Servicio de consejería familiar

D131 Tarjeta de Recursos

Folleto de la Asociación de Servicios Familiares

Servicios de Salud | Educación Especial | Hospital/Hogar

McKinney-Vento | | Apoyo para Salud Mental/Suicidio

¡NUEVO! Apoyo a las víctimas de violencia comunitaria

Brandon Cochrane

Brandon Cochrane

Executive Director of Student Services
(630) 299-7566
bcochrane@d131.org 

McEwen Terry, Megan

Megan McEwen-Terry

Assistant Director, Student Services
(630) 299-7912
mmcewenterry@d131.org

Caparelli Ruff, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Caparelli-Ruff

Director of Special Education
(630) 299-5524
ecaparelliruff@d131.org

Raab, Maya

Maya Raab

Assistant Director of Special Education
(630) 299-7911
mraab@d131.org

Sternberg, Jen

Jennifer Sternberg

Assistant Director of Health Services
(630) 299-7932
jsternberg@d131.org

Cheryl Creed

SPED Instructional Coach
(630) 299-7526
ccreed@d131.org

Sandra Sarmiento

MTSS/SEL Facilitator
(630) 299-7272
ssarmiento@d131.org

Norma Zepeda

McKinney-Vento and Student Services Data Secretary
630.299.7909
nzepeda@d131.org

Ghenay Suggs

Department Secretary
(630) 299-7906
gsuggs@d131.org

Esmeralda Postlewaite

Accounts Payable Secretary
(630) 299-7564
ehampton@d131.org

Dianne Thomas

Records Secretary
(630) 299-7908
dthomas@d131.org

Lizbeth Borunda

Assessment Clinic Secretary
(630) 299-7907
lborunda@d131.org