Student ServicesServicios Estudiantiles

The Student Services Department supports the District’s important work with students by overseeing special education, health services, hospital & home-bound service, McKinney-Vento students and student records.

Health Services | Special Education | Hospital/Home-bound

McKinney-Vento | Suicide support / Mental Health

jeremy bell

Mr. Jeremy Bell

Director of Student Services
(630) 299-7910
jbell@d131.org 

Ms. Elisa Leporini

Assistant Director, Student Services
(630) 299-7912
eleporini@d131.org

Ms. Suzanne Bement

Assistant Director of Special Education
(630) 299-7911
sbement@d131.org

Ms. Marsha Stevenson

Secretary to the Director
(630) 299-7906
mstevenson@d131.org

Ms. Sonia Magana

Transportation Secretary
(630) 299-7909
smagana@d131.org

Ms. Esmeralda Postlewaite

Accounts Payable Secretary
(630) 299-7564
ehampton@d131.org

Ms. Dianne Thomas

Records Secretary
(630) 299-7908
dthomas@d131.org

Ms. Rosalinda Juarez

Assessment Clinic Secretary
(630) 299-7907
rjuarez01@d131.org

El departamento de Servicios Estudiantiles brinda apoyo al importante trabajo de Distrito con los estudiantes, al estar a cargo de educación especial, servicios de salud, servicios en el hospital o en el hogar, estudiantes bajo McKinney Vento, y expedientes de estudiantes.

Servicios de Salud |Educación Especial |Hospital/Hogar

McKinney-Vento | | Apoyo para Salud Mental/Suicidio

jeremy bell

Mr. Jeremy Bell

Director de Servicios Estudiantiles  
(630) 299-8164
jbell@d131.org

 

 

Ms. Elisa Leporini

Subdirectora, Servicios Estudiantiles
(630) 299-7911
eleporini@d131.org

 

Ms. Suzanne Bement

Subdirectora de Educación Especial
(630) 299-7910
sbement@d131.org

Ms. Marsha Stevenson

Secretaria del Director  
(630) 299-7906
mstevenson@d131.org

Ms. Sonia Magana

Secretaria del Servicio de Transporte
(630) 299-7909
smagana@d131.org

Ms. Esmeralda Postlewaite

Secretaria de Contabilidad
(630) 299-7564
ehampton@d131.org

Ms. Dianne Thomas

Secretaria de Expedientes
(630) 299-7906
dthomas@d131.org

Ms. Rosalinda Juarez

Secretaria de Evaluaciones Clinicas
(630) 299-5507
rjuarez01@d131.org