Teaching and LearningEnseñanza y Aprendizaje

District 131’s area of Teaching and Learning focuses on developing and cultivating pathways for every student to experience success. Our district is continually defining and refining instructional programs to meet the diverse needs of all students in  our District.

The Teaching and Learning Department includes Curriculum, Assessment, Student Services, and Professional Development.

heather kincaid

Heather Kincaid

Assistant Superintendent Teaching and Learning
(630) 299-7268
hkincaid@d131.org

lori campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell

Director Curriculum & Instruction
(630) 299-7279
lcampbell@d131.org

Guzman, Rita

Dr. Rita Guzman

Director of Bilingual Services
(630) 299-7300
rguzman@d131.org

edward moyer

Edward Moyer

Director of Assessment & Accountability
(630) 299-7283
emoyer@d131.org

jeremy bell

Jeremy Bell

Director of Student Services
(630) 299-7910
jbell@d131.org

Lee Sterling

Administrative Assistant
(630) 299-7296
vsterling@d131.org

Marsha Stevenson

Administrative Assistant
(630) 299-7276
mstevenson@d131.org

El área de Enseñanza y Aprendizaje del Distrito 131 se enfoca en  desarrollar y cultivar vías para que cada estudiante logre el éxito. Nuestro distrito está continuamente definiendo y redefiniendo programas de enseñanza para satisfacer las diversas necesidades de todos los estudiantes en nuestro Distrito.

El Departamento de Enseñanza y Aprendizaje incluye Plan de Estudios, Evaluaciones, Servicios Estudiantiles, y Desarrollo Profesional.

Páginas de internet de los Estándares Académicos Fundamentales:

 Recursos para PARCC:

 Recursos para Maestros y Administradores: