LeadershipLeadership

Superintendent’s Cabinet

dr jennifer norrell

Dr. Jennifer Norrell
Superintendent
jnorrell@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

heather kincaid

Heather Kincaid
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
hkincaid@d131.org
(630) 299-7268

steve megazzini

Steve Megazzini
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
smegazzini@d131.org
(630) 299-5548

Reyes Childress Beatrice 300x200

Beatrice Reyes Childress
Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services
breyeschildress@d131.org
(630) 299-5560

Jeff Ryder

Jeff Ryder
Assistant Superintendent of Finance/Chief School Business Official
jryder@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

jeremy bell

Jeremy Bell
Director of Student Services
jbell@d131.org
(630) 299-7910

lori campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell
Director of Curriculum
lcampbell@d131.org
(630) 299-7279

Dr. Rita Guzman

Dr. Rita Guzman
Director of Bilingual Services
rguzman@d131.org
(630) 299-7300

Katie Kogut

Katie Kogut
Interim Director of Early Childhood Programs
kkogut@d131.org
(630) 299-7460

edward moyer

Edward Moyer
Director of Assessments & Accountability
emoyer@d131.org
(630) 299-7283

araceli ordaz

Araceli Ordaz
Director of Elementary Programs
aordaz@d131.org
(630) 299-7313

yolanda stovall

Dr. Yolanda Jordan Stovall
Director of Secondary Programs
ystovall@d131.org
(630) 299-7312

Alberto Tijerina

Alberto Tijerina
Director of Buildings & Grounds
atijerina@d131.org
(630) 299-8343

sheldon luo

Sheldon Luo
CIO/CTO
sluo@d131.org
(630) 299-7255

Ray Adkins

Raymond Adkins
Safety & Security Manager
radkins@d131.org
(630) 299-5587

Alfred Morales

Alfred Morales
Parent and Community Involvement Coordinator
amorales01@d131.org
(630) 299-7266

tom jackson

Tom Jackson, APR
Public Relations Officer
tjackson@d131.org
(630) 299-5534

lisa morales

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Cabinet Member Leadership

dr jennifer norrell

Dr. Jennifer Norrell
Superintendent
jnorrell@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

heather kincaid

Heather Kincaid
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
hkincaid@d131.org
(630) 299-7268

steve megazzini

Steve Megazzini
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
smegazzini@d131.org
(630) 299-5548

beatrice reyes childress

Beatrice Reyes Childress
Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services
breyeschildress@d131.org
(630) 299-5560

Photos Coming Soon

Jeff Ryder
Assistant Superintendent of Finance/Chief School Business Official
jryder@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

sheldon luo

Sheldon Luo
CIO/CTO
sluo@d131.org
(630) 299-7255

jeremy bell

Jeremy Bell
Director of Student Services
jbell@d131.org
(630) 299-7910

edward moyer

Edward Moyer
Director of Assessments & Accountability
emoyer@d131.org
(630) 299-7283

lori campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell
Director of Curriculum
lcampbell@d131.org
(630) 299-7279

araceli ordaz

Araceli Ordaz
Director of Elementary Programs
aordaz@d131.org
(630) 299-5555

yolanda stovall

Dr. Yolanda Stovall
Director of Secondary Programs
ystovall@d131.org
(630) 299-5556

Photos Coming Soon

Raymond Adkins
Safety & Security Manager
radkins@d131.org
(630) 299-5587

tom jackson

Tom Jackson, APR
Public Relations Officer
tjackson@d131.org
(630) 299-5534

lisa morales

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org
(630) 299-5550