LeadershipLiderazgo

Superintendent’s Cabinet

dr jennifer norrell

Dr. Jennifer Norrell
Superintendent of Schools
jnorrell@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

lori campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell
Associate Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
lcampbell@d131.org
(630) 299-5500

Steve Megazzini 2019

Steve Megazzini
Assistant Superintendent for Operations
smegazzini@d131.org
(630) 299-5548

Ann Williams 2019

Dr. Ann Williams
Chief Financial Officer/CSBO
awilliams@d131.org
(630) 299-5545

Kim Ontiveros 2019

Dr. Kim Ontiveros
Assistant Superintendent for Staff & Student Services
kontiveros@d131.org
(630) 299-5515

jeremy bell

Jeremy Bell
Executive Director of Student Services
jbell@d131.org
(630) 299-7910

Lisa Dallacqua 2019

Dr. Lisa Dallacqua
Executive Director of Assessment, Data & Curriculum
ldallacqua@d131.org
(630) 299-7206

glenda rosado

Dr. Glenda Rosado
Executive Director of Elementary Teaching & Learning
grosado@d131.org
(630) 299-7313

Lisa Skelly 2019

Lisa Skelly
Executive Director of Numeracy, ESSA, Grants & Reporting
lskelly@d131.org
(630) 299-5524

George Allen 2019

George Allen
Director of Educational Equity
gallen@d131.org
(630) 299-5587

Brandon Cochrane 2019

Brandon Cochrane
Director of Student Services
bcochrane@d131.org
(630) 299-7566

Rita Guzman 2019

Dr. Rita Guzman
Director of Language Acquisition
rguzman@d131.org
(630) 299-7300

Katie Cox 2019

Katie Cox
Director of Early Learning & Educational Grants
kcox@d131.org
(630) 299-7460

Brad Wieher 2019

Brad Wieher
Director of Literacy & Interventions
bwieher@d131.org
(630) 299-7332

Gladys Martinez 2019

Gladys Martinez
Assistant Director of Transportation
gmartinez@d131.org
(630) 299-5527

Jesse Vargas 2019

Jesse Vargas
Assistant Director of Buildings & Grounds
jvargas@d131.org
(630) 299-8149

Kevin Jenkins 2019

Kevin Jenkins
Safety & Security Manager
kjenkins@d131.org
(630) 299-5530

Lisa Morales 2019

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Tom Jackson 2019

Tom Jackson, APR
Public Relations Officer
tjackson@d131.org
(630) 299-5534

Superintendent’s Cabinet

dr jennifer norrell

Dr. Jennifer Norrell
Superintendent of Schools
jnorrell@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

lori campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell
Associate Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
lcampbell@d131.org
(630) 299-5500

Steve Megazzini 2019

Steve Megazzini
Assistant Superintendent for Operations
smegazzini@d131.org
(630) 299-5548

Ann Williams 2019

Dr. Ann Williams
Chief Financial Officer/CSBO
awilliams@d131.org
(630) 299-5545

Kim Ontiveros 2019

Dr. Kim Ontiveros
Assistant Superintendent for Staff & Student Services
kontiveros@d131.org
(630) 299-5515

jeremy bell

Jeremy Bell
Executive Director of Student Services
jbell@d131.org
(630) 299-7910

Lisa Dallacqua 2019

Dr. Lisa Dallacqua
Executive Director of Assessment, Data & Curriculum
ldallacqua@d131.org
(630) 299-7206

glenda rosado

Dr. Glenda Rosado
Executive Director of Elementary Teaching & Learning
grosado@d131.org
(630) 299-7313

Lisa Skelly 2019

Lisa Skelly
Executive Director of Numeracy, ESSA, Grants & Reporting
lskelly@d131.org
(630) 299-5524

George Allen 2019

George Allen
Director of Educational Equity
gallen@d131.org
(630) 299-5587

Brandon Cochrane 2019

Brandon Cochrane
Director of Student Services
bcochrane@d131.org
(630) 299-7566

Rita Guzman 2019

Dr. Rita Guzman
Director of Language Acquisition
rguzman@d131.org
(630) 299-7300

Katie Cox 2019

Katie Cox
Director of Early Learning & Educational Grants
kcox@d131.org
(630) 299-7460

Brad Wieher 2019

Brad Wieher
Director of Literacy & Interventions
bwieher@d131.org
(630) 299-7332

Gladys Martinez 2019

Gladys Martinez
Assistant Director of Transportation
gmartinez@d131.org
(630) 299-5527

Jesse Vargas 2019

Jesse Vargas
Assistant Director of Buildings & Grounds
jvargas@d131.org
(630) 299-8149

Kevin Jenkins 2019

Kevin Jenkins
Safety & Security Manager
kjenkins@d131.org
(630) 299-5530

Lisa Morales 2019

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Tom Jackson 2019

Tom Jackson, APR
Public Relations Officer
tjackson@d131.org
(630) 299-5534