Parents, complete self-certification form for your child. Read More
Padres, complete el formulario de autocertificación para su hijo(a). Leer Más
LeadershipLiderazgo

Superintendent’s Cabinet

Dr. Jennifer Norrell

Dr. Jennifer Norrell
Superintendent of Schools
jnorrell@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

Lori Campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell
Associate Superintendent
lcampbell@d131.org
(630) 299-5500

Steve Megazzini 2019

Steve Megazzini
Assistant Superintendent for Operations
smegazzini@d131.org
(630) 299-5548

Ann Williams 2019

Dr. Ann Williams
Chief Financial Officer/CSBO
awilliams@d131.org
(630) 299-5545

Dallaqua, LIsa 2020

Dr. Lisa Dallacqua
Senior Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
ldallacqua@d131.org
(630) 299-7206

Allen, Andrew

Andrew Allen
Executive Director for IT
aallen@d131.org

david ballard thumbnail

Dr. David R Ballard
Executive Director of Secondary Education
dballard@d131.org
(630) 299-7176

Brandon Cochrane

Brandon M. Cochrane
Executive Director of Student Services
bcochrane@d131.org
(630) 299-7566

paula ek thumbnail

Paula Ek
Executive Director of Elementary Teaching and Learning
pek@d131.org
(630) 299-7313

Rita Guzman 2019

Dr. Rita Guzman
Executive Director of Language Acquisition & Early Learning
rguzman@d131.org
(630) 299-7300

jalitza martinez

Jalitza Martinez
Interim Executive Director of Student & Staff Services
jmartinez03@d131.org

Caparelli Ruff, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Caparelli-Ruff
Director of Special Education
ecaparelliruff@d131.org

Gladys Martinez 2020

Gladys Martinez
Director of Transportation
gmartinez@d131.org
(630) 299-5527

amanda sanderson 2021

Amanda Sanderson, PHR
Interim Director of Student & Staff Services
asanderson@d131.org
(630) 299-5588

Jesse Vargas 2019

Jesse Vargas
Director of Buildings & Grounds
jvargas@d131.org
(630) 299-8149

Wieher, Brad

Brad Wieher
Director of Literacy & Interventions
bwieher@d131.org
(630) 299-7332

Kevin Jenkins 2019

Kevin Jenkins
Safety & Security Manager
kjenkins@d131.org
(630) 299-5530

Lisa Morales 2019

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Tom Jackson

Tom Jackson, APR
Public Relations Officer
tjackson@d131.org
(630) 299-5534

Superintendent’s Cabinet

Dr. Jennifer Norrell

Dr. Jennifer Norrell
Superintendent of Schools
jnorrell@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

Lori Campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell
Associate Superintendent
lcampbell@d131.org
(630) 299-5500

Steve Megazzini 2019

Steve Megazzini
Assistant Superintendent for Operations
smegazzini@d131.org
(630) 299-5548

Ann Williams 2019

Dr. Ann Williams
Chief Financial Officer/CSBO
awilliams@d131.org
(630) 299-5545

Dallaqua, LIsa 2020

Dr. Lisa Dallacqua
Senior Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
ldallacqua@d131.org
(630) 299-7206

Allen, Andrew

Andrew Allen
Executive Director for IT
aallen@d131.org

david ballard thumbnail

Dr. David R. Ballard
Executive Director of Secondary Education
dballard@d131.org
(630) 299-7176

Brandon Cochrane

Brandon M. Cochrane
Executive Director of Student Services
bcochrane@d131.org
(630) 299-7566

paula ek thumbnail

Paula Ek
Executive Director of Elementary Teaching and Learning
pek@d131.org
(630) 299-7313

Rita Guzman 2019

Dr. Rita Guzman
Executive Director of Language Acquisition & Early Learning
rguzman@d131.org
(630) 299-7300

jalitza martinez

Jalitza Martinez
Interim Executive Director of Student & Staff Services
jmartinez03@d131.org

Caparelli Ruff, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Caparelli-Ruff
Director of Special Education
ecaparelliruff@d131.org

Gladys Martinez 2020

Gladys Martinez
Director of Transportation
gmartinez@d131.org
(630) 299-5527

amanda sanderson 2021

Amanda Sanderson, PHR
Interim Director of Student & Staff Services
asanderson@d131.org
(630) 299-5588

Jesse Vargas 2019

Jesse Vargas
Director of Buildings & Grounds
jvargas@d131.org
(630) 299-8149

Wieher, Brad

Brad Wieher
Director of Literacy & Interventions
bwieher@d131.org
(630) 299-7332

Kevin Jenkins 2019

Kevin Jenkins
Safety & Security Manager
kjenkins@d131.org
(630) 299-5530

Lisa Morales 2019

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Tom Jackson

Tom Jackson, APR
Public Relations Officer
tjackson@d131.org
(630) 299-5534