LeadershipLiderazgo

Superintendent’s Cabinet

Dr.Jennifer Norrell

Dr. Jennifer Norrell
Superintendent of Schools
jnorrell@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

Lori Campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell
Associate Superintendent
lcampbell@d131.org
(630) 299-7279

Dallaqua, LIsa 2020

Dr. Lisa Dallacqua
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction, Assessments and Grants
ldallacqua@d131.org

jalitza martinez

Jalitza Martinez
Assistant Superintendent of Staff and Student Services
jmartinez03@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Steve Megazzini 2019

Steve Megazzini
Assistant Superintendent for Operations
smegazzini@d131.org
(630) 299-5548

Ann Williams 2019

Dr. Ann Williams
Chief Financial Officer/CSBO
awilliams@d131.org
(630) 299-5545

Allen, Andrew

Andrew J. Allen
Executive Director for IT
aallen@d131.org

david ballard thumbnail

Dr. David R. Ballard
Executive Director of Secondary Education
dballard@d131.org
(630) 299-7176

Caparelli Ruff, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Caparelli-Ruff
Executive Director of Special Education
ecaparelliruff@d131.org
(630) 299-7590

paula ek thumbnail

Paula Ek
Executive Director of Elementary Teaching and Learning
pek@d131.org
(630) 299-7313

Rita Guzman 2019

Dr. Rita Guzman
Executive Director of Language Acquisition & Early Learning
rguzman@d131.org
(630) 299-7300

Brad Wieher 2019

Brad Wieher
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
bwieher@d131.org
(630) 299-7332

Gladys Martinez 2020

Gladys Martinez
Director of Transportation
gmartinez@d131.org
(630) 299-5527

McEwen Terry, Megan

Megan McEwen-Terry
Director of Special Education
mmcewenterry@d131.org
(630) 299-7912

Asa Gordon

Asa Gordon
Director of Middle and Secondary College and Career Readiness
agordon@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Jennifer Mitchell

Jennifer Mitchell
Director of Mathematics and Interventions
jmitchell@d131.org
(630) 299-5531

amanda sanderson 2021

Amanda Sanderson, PHR
Director of Human Resources
asanderson@d131.org
(630) 299-5588

Jesse Vargas 2019

Jesse Vargas
Director of Buildings & Grounds
jvargas@d131.org
(630) 299-8149

Tionia Williams

Tionia Williams
Director of Early Childhood Education
twilliams01@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Kevin Jenkins 2019

Kevin Jenkins
Safety & Security Manager
kjenkins@d131.org
(630) 299-5530

Lisa Morales 2021

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Tom Jackson

Tom Jackson, APR
Public Relations Officer
tjackson@d131.org
(630) 299-5534

Superintendent’s Cabinet

Dr.Jennifer Norrell

Dr. Jennifer Norrell
Superintendent of Schools
jnorrell@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

Lori Campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell
Associate Superintendent
lcampbell@d131.org
(630) 299-7279

Dallaqua, LIsa 2020

Dra. Lisa Dallacqua
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction, Assessments and Grants
ldallacqua@d131.org

jalitza martinez

Jalitza Martinez
Assistant Superintendent of Staff and Student Services
jmartinez03@d131.org
(630) 299-7206

Steve Megazzini 2019

Steve Megazzini
Assistant Superintendent for Operations
smegazzini@d131.org
(630) 299-5548

Ann Williams 2019

Dr. Ann Williams
Chief Financial Officer/CSBO
awilliams@d131.org
(630) 299-5545

Allen, Andrew

Andrew J. Allen
Executive Director for IT
aallen@d131.org

david ballard thumbnail

Dr. David R. Ballard
Executive Director of Secondary Education
dballard@d131.org
(630) 299-7176

Caparelli Ruff, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Caparelli-Ruff
Executive Director of Special Education
ecaparelliruff@d131.org
(630) 299-7590

paula ek thumbnail

Paula Ek
Executive Director of Elementary Teaching and Learning
pek@d131.org
(630) 299-7313

Rita Guzman 2019

Dr. Rita Guzman
Executive Director of Language Acquisition & Early Learning
rguzman@d131.org
(630) 299-7300

Brad Wieher 2019

Brad Wieher
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
bwieher@d131.org
(630) 299-7332

Gladys Martinez 2020

Gladys Martinez
Director of Transportation
gmartinez@d131.org
(630) 299-5527

McEwen Terry, Megan

Megan McEwen-Terry
Director of Special Education
mmcewenterry@d131.org
(630) 299-7912

Asa Gordon

Asa Gordon
Director of Middle and Secondary College and Career Readiness
agordon@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Jennifer Mitchell

Jennifer Mitchell
Director of Mathematics and Interventions
jmitchell@d131.org
(630) 299-5531

amanda sanderson 2021

Amanda Sanderson, PHR
Director of Human Resources
asanderson@d131.org
(630) 299-5588

Jesse Vargas 2019

Jesse Vargas
Director of Buildings & Grounds
jvargas@d131.org
(630) 299-8149

Tionia Williams

Tionia Williams
Director of Early Childhood Education
twilliams01@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Kevin Jenkins 2019

Kevin Jenkins
Safety & Security Manager
kjenkins@d131.org
(630) 299-5530

Lisa Morales 2021

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Tom Jackson

Tom Jackson, APR
Public Relations Officer
tjackson@d131.org
(630) 299-5534