LeadershipLiderazgo

Superintendent’s Cabinet

Dr. Jennifer Norrell

Dr. Jennifer Norrell
Superintendent of Schools
jnorrell@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

Lori Campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell
Associate Superintendent
lcampbell@d131.org
(630) 299-5500

Steve Megazzini 2019

Steve Megazzini
Assistant Superintendent for Operations
smegazzini@d131.org
(630) 299-5548

glenda rosado

Dr. Glenda Rosado
Assistant Superintendent for Staff & Student Services
grosado@d131.org
(630) 299-5515

Ann Williams 2019

Dr. Ann Williams
Chief Financial Officer/CSBO
awilliams@d131.org
(630) 299-5545

Lisa Dallacqua 2019

Dr. Lisa Dallacqua
Senior Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
ldallacqua@d131.org
(630) 299-7206

Photos Coming Soon

Andrew Allen
Executive Director for IT
aallen@d131.org

david ballard thumbnail

Dr. David R Ballard
Executive Director of Secondary Education
dballard@d131.org
(630) 299-7176

Brandon Cochrane 2019

Brandon M. Cochrane
Executive Director of Student Services
bcochrane@d131.org
(630) 299-7566

paula ek thumbnail

Paula Ek
Executive Director of Elementary Teaching and Learning
pek@d131.org
(630) 299-7313

Rita Guzman 2019

Dr. Rita Guzman
Executive Director of Language Acquisition & Early Learning
rguzman@d131.org
(630) 299-7300

Photos Coming Soon

Elizabeth Caparelli-Ruff
Director of Special Education
ecaparelliruff@d131.org

Katie Cox

Katie Cox
Director of Early Learning & Educational Grants
kcox@d131.org
(630) 299-7460

Caridad Garcia 2019

Caridad Garcia
Director of Human Resources
cgarcia@d131.org
(630) 299-5571

Gladys Martinez 2019

Gladys Martinez
Director of Transportation
gmartinez@d131.org
(630) 299-5527

Lisa Skelly 2019

Lisa M. Skelly
Director for Grants and Gifted Education
lskelly@d131.org
(630) 299-5524

Jesse Vargas 2019

Jesse Vargas
Director of Buildings & Grounds
jvargas@d131.org
(630) 299-8149

Brad Wieher 2019

Brad Wieher
Director of Literacy & Interventions
bwieher@d131.org
(630) 299-7332

Kevin Jenkins 2019

Kevin Jenkins
Safety & Security Manager
kjenkins@d131.org
(630) 299-5530

Lisa Morales 2019

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Tom Jackson 2019

Tom Jackson, APR
Public Relations Officer
tjackson@d131.org
(630) 299-5534

Superintendent’s Cabinet

Dr. Jennifer Norrell

Dr. Jennifer Norrell
Superintendent of Schools
jnorrell@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

Lori Campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell
Associate Superintendent
lcampbell@d131.org
(630) 299-5500

Steve Megazzini 2019

Steve Megazzini
Assistant Superintendent for Operations
smegazzini@d131.org
(630) 299-5548

glenda rosado

Dr. Glenda Rosado
Assistant Superintendent for Staff & Student Services
grosado@d131.org
(630) 299-5515

Ann Williams 2019

Dr. Ann Williams
Chief Financial Officer/CSBO
awilliams@d131.org
(630) 299-5545

Lisa Dallacqua 2019

Dr. Lisa Dallacqua
Senior Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
ldallacqua@d131.org
(630) 299-7206

Photos Coming Soon

Andrew Allen
Executive Director for IT
aallen@d131.org

david ballard thumbnail

Dr. David R. Ballard
Executive Director of Secondary Education
dballard@d131.org
(630) 299-7176

Brandon Cochrane 2019

Brandon M. Cochrane
Executive Director of Student Services
bcochrane@d131.org
(630) 299-7566

paula ek thumbnail

Paula Ek
Executive Director of Elementary Teaching and Learning
pek@d131.org
(630) 299-7313

Rita Guzman 2019

Dr. Rita Guzman
Executive Director of Language Acquisition & Early Learning
rguzman@d131.org
(630) 299-7300

Photos Coming Soon

Elizabeth Caparelli-Ruff
Director of Special Education
ecaparelliruff@d131.org

Katie Cox

Katie Cox
Director of Early Learning & Educational Grants
kcox@d131.org
(630) 299-7460

Caridad Garcia 2019

Caridad Garcia
Director of Human Resources
cgarcia@d131.org
(630) 299-5571

Gladys Martinez 2019

Gladys Martinez
Director of Transportation
gmartinez@d131.org
(630) 299-5527

Lisa Skelly 2019

Lisa M. Skelly
Director for Grants and Gifted Education
lskelly@d131.org
(630) 299-5524

Jesse Vargas 2019

Jesse Vargas
Director of Buildings & Grounds
jvargas@d131.org
(630) 299-8149

Brad Wieher 2019

Brad Wieher
Director of Literacy & Interventions
bwieher@d131.org
(630) 299-7332

Kevin Jenkins 2019

Kevin Jenkins
Safety & Security Manager
kjenkins@d131.org
(630) 299-5530

Lisa Morales 2019

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Tom Jackson 2019

Tom Jackson, APR
Public Relations Officer
tjackson@d131.org
(630) 299-5534