LeadershipLiderazgo

Superintendent’s Cabinet

Dr.Jennifer Norrell

Dr. Jennifer Norrell
Superintendent of Schools
jnorrell@d131.org

Dr. Lori Campbell (2)

Dr. Lori Campbell
Associate Superintendent
lcampbell@d131.org

Dallaqua, LIsa 2020

Dr. Lisa Dallacqua
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction, Assessments and Grants
ldallacqua@d131.org

jalitza martinez

Jalitza Martinez
Associate Superintendent of Staff and District Operations
jmartinez03@d131.org

Steve Megazzini 2019

Steve Megazzini
Assistant Superintendent for Operations
smegazzini@d131.org

Laretta Adams

Laretta Adams
Assistant Superintendent/Chief Financial Officer
ladams@d131.org

Allen, Andrew

Andrew J. Allen
Executive Director of Information Systems (CIO)
aallen@d131.org

david ballard thumbnail

Dr. David R. Ballard
Executive Director of Secondary Education
dballard@d131.org

Rita Guzman 2019

Dr. Rita Guzman
Executive Director of Language Acquisition & Early Learning
rguzman@d131.org

Brad Wieher

Brad Wieher
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
bwieher@d131.org

Gladys Martinez 2020

Gladys De Lucio
Director of Transportation
gdelucio@d131.org

McEwen Terry, Megan

Megan McEwen-Terry
Executive Director of Student Services
mmcewenterry@d131.org

Asa Gordon

Asa Gordon
Director of Middle and Secondary College and Career Readiness
agordon@d131.org

Jennifer Mitchell

Jennifer Mitchell
Director of Mathematics and Interventions
jmitchell@d131.org

amanda sanderson 2021

Amanda Sanderson, PHR
Director of Human Resources
asanderson@d131.org

Jesse Vargas 2019

Jesse Vargas
Director of Buildings & Grounds
jvargas@d131.org

Kevin Jenkins

Kevin Jenkins
Safety & Security Manager
kjenkins@d131.org

Lisa Morales 2021

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org

Superintendent’s Cabinet

Dr.Jennifer Norrell

Dr. Jennifer Norrell
Superintendente de Escuelas
jnorrell@d131.org

Dr. Lori Campbell (2)

Dr. Lori Campbell
Superintendente Asociada
lcampbell@d131.org

Dallaqua, LIsa 2020

Dr. Lisa Dallacqua
Asistente de la Superintendente de Currículo, Instrucción, Evaluaciones y Subvenciones
ldallacqua@d131.org

jalitza martinez

Jalitza Martinez
Superintendente Asociada de Personal y Operaciones del Distrito
jmartinez03@d131.org

Steve Megazzini 2019

Steve Megazzini
Asistente de la Superintendente de Operaciones
smegazzini@d131.org

Laretta Adams

Laretta Adams
Asistente de la Superintendente/Directora de Finanzas
ladams@d131.org

Allen, Andrew

Andrew J. Allen
Director Ejecutivo de Sistemas de Información
aallen@d131.org

david ballard thumbnail

Dr. David R. Ballard
Director Ejecutivo de Educación Secundaria
dballard@d131.org

Rita Guzman 2019

Dr. Rita Guzman
Directora Ejecutiva de Adquisición de Lenguajes y Aprendizaje Temprano
rguzman@d131.org

Brad Wieher

Brad Wieher
Director Ejecutivo de Currículo e Instrucción
bwieher@d131.org

Gladys Martinez 2020

Gladys De Lucio
Directora de Transporte
gdelucio@d131.org

McEwen Terry, Megan

Megan McEwen-Terry
Directora Ejecutiva de Servicios Estudiantiles
mmcewenterry@d131.org

Asa Gordon

Asa Gordon
Director de Preparación para la Universidad y la Carrera en Secundaria y Preparatoria
agordon@d131.org

Jennifer Mitchell

Jennifer Mitchell
Directora de Matemáticas e Intervenciones
jmitchell@d131.org

amanda sanderson 2021

Amanda Sanderson, PHR
Directora de Recursos Humanos
asanderson@d131.org

Jesse Vargas 2019

Jesse Vargas
Director de Edificios e Instalaciones
jvargas@d131.org

Kevin Jenkins

Kevin Jenkins
Supervisor de Seguridad y Protección
kjenkins@d131.org

Lisa Morales 2021

Lisa Morales
Asistente ejecutiva
lmorales@d131.org