LeadershipLeadership

Cabinet Member Leadership

mark mcdonald

Dr. Mark McDonald
Interim Superintendent
mmcdonald@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

steve megazzini

Steve Megazzini
Interim Superintendent/Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
smegazzini@d131.org
(630) 299-5548

heather kincaid

Heather Kincaid
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
hkincaid@d131.org
(630) 299-7268

beatrice reyes childress

Beatrice Reyes Childress
Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services
breyeschildress@d131.org
(630) 299-5560

michael prombo

Michael Prombo
Assistant Superintendent of Finance/Chief School Business Official
mprombo@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

sheldon luo

Sheldon Luo
CIO/CTO
sluo@d131.org
(630) 299-7255

diane argueta

Diane Argueta
Director of Bilingual Services
dargueta@d131.org
(630) 299-7300

jeremy bell

Jeremy Bell
Director of Student Services
jbell@d131.org
(630) 299-7910

edward moyer

Edward Moyer
Director of Assessments & Accountability
emoyer@d131.org
(630) 299-7283

lori campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell
Director of Curriculum
lcampbell@d131.org
(630) 299-7279

araceli ordaz

Araceli Ordaz
Director of Elementary Programs
aordaz@d131.org
(630) 299-5555

yolanda stovall

Dr. Yolanda Stovall
Director of Secondary Programs
ystovall@d131.org
(630) 299-5556

nestor garcia

Nestor Garcia
Assistant Director of Athletics & Student Activities
ngarcia@d131.org
(630) 299-5530

tom jackson

Tom Jackson, APR
Public Relations Officer
tjackson@d131.org
(630) 299-5534

lisa morales

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

Cabinet Member Leadership

marion hoyda

Dr. Marion Hoyda
Interim Superintendent
mhoyda@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

mark mcdonald

Dr. Mark McDonald
Interim Superintendent
mmcdonald@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

heather kincaid

Heather Kincaid
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
hkincaid@d131.org
(630) 299-7268

beatrice reyes childress

Beatrice Reyes Childress
Assistant Superintendent for Educational Services
breyeschildress@d131.org
(630) 299-5560

michael prombo

Michael Prombo
Assistant Superintendent of Finance/Chief School Business Official
mprombo@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

sheldon luo

Sheldon Luo
CIO/CTO
sluo@d131.org
(630) 299-7255

steve megazzini

Steve Megazzini
Director of Human Resources
smegazzini@d131.org
(630) 299-5548

diane argueta

Diane Argueta
Director of Bilingual Services
dargueta@d131.org
(630) 299-7300

jeremy bell

Jeremy Bell
Director of Student Services
jbell@d131.org
(630) 299-7910

edward moyer

Edward Moyer
Director of Assessments & Accountability
emoyer@d131.org
(630) 299-7283

PhotosComingSoonSM

Dr. Lori Campbell
Director of Curriculum
lcampbell@d131.org
(630) 299-7279

PhotosComingSoonSM

Araceli Ordaz
Director of Elementary Programs
aordaz@d131.org
(630) 299-5555

yolanda stovall

Dr. Yolanda Stovall
DIrector of Secondary Programs
ystovall@d131.org
(630) 299-5556

PhotosComingSoonSM

Ken Waltz
Director of Buildings & Grounds
kwaltz@d131.org
(630) 299-8379

nestor garcia

Nestor Garcia
Assistant Director of Athletics & Student Activities
ngarcia@d131.org
(630) 299-5530

tom jackson

Tom Jackson, APR
Public Relations Officer
tjackson@d131.org
(630) 299-5534

lisa morales

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org
(630) 299-5550