LeadershipLiderazgo

Superintendent’s Cabinet

dr jennifer norrell

Dr. Jennifer Norrell
Superintendent of Schools
jnorrell@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

lori campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell
Associate Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
lcampbell@d131.org
(630) 299-xxxx

steve megazzini

Steve Megazzini
Assistant Superintendent for Operations
smegazzini@d131.org
(630) 299-5548

ann williams

Dr. Ann Williams
Chief Financial Officer/CSBO
awilliams@d131.org
(630) 299-5545

Photos Coming Soon

Dr. Kim Ontiveros
Assistant Superintendent for Staff & Student Services
kontiveros@d131.org
(630) 299-5515

jeremy bell

Jeremy Bell
Executive Director of Student Services
jbell@d131.org
(630) 299-7910

Photos Coming Soon

Dr. Lisa Dallacqua
Executive Director of Assessment, Data & Curriculum
ldallacqua@d131.org
(630) 299-7206

glenda rosado

Dr. Glenda Rosado
Executive Director of Elementary Teaching & Learning
grosado@d131.org
(630) 299-7313

Photos Coming Soon

George Allen
Director of Educational Equity
gallen@d131.org
(630) 299-5587

Photos Coming Soon

Brandon Cochrane
Director of Student Services
bcochrane@d131.org
(630) 299-7566

Guzman, Rita

Dr. Rita Guzman
Director of Language Acquisition
rguzman@d131.org
(630) 299-7300

Katie Kogut

Katie Kogut
Director of Early Learning & Educational Grants
kkogut@d131.org
(630) 299-7460

Brad Wieher

Brad Wieher
Director of Literacy & Interventions
bwieher@d131.org
(630) 299-7332

Gladys Martinez

Gladys Martinez
Assistant Director of Transportation
gmartinez@d131.org
(630) 299-5527

Photos Coming Soon

Jesse Vargas
Assistant Director of Buildings & Grounds
jvargas@d131.org
(630) 299-8149

Photos Coming Soon

Kevin Jenkins
Safety & Security Manager
kjenkins@d131.org
(630) 299-5530

lisa morales

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

tom jackson

Tom Jackson, APR
Public Relations Officer
tjackson@d131.org
(630) 299-5534

Superintendent’s Cabinet

dr jennifer norrell

Dr. Jennifer Norrell
Superintendent of Schools
jnorrell@d131.org
(630) 299-5554

lori campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell
Associate Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
lcampbell@d131.org
(630) 299-xxxx

steve megazzini

Steve Megazzini
Assistant Superintendent for Operations
smegazzini@d131.org
(630) 299-5548

ann williams

Dr. Ann Williams
Chief Financial Officer/CSBO
awilliams@d131.org
(630) 299-5545

Photos Coming Soon

Dr. Kim Ontiveros
Assistant Superintendent for Staff & Student Services
kontiveros@d131.org
(630) 299-5515

jeremy bell

Jeremy Bell
Executive Director of Student Services
jbell@d131.org
(630) 299-7910

Photos Coming Soon

Dr. Lisa Dallacqua
Executive Director of Assessment, Data & Curriculum
ldallacqua@d131.org
(630) 299-7206

glenda rosado

Dr. Glenda Rosado
Executive Director of Elementary Teaching & Learning
grosado@d131.org
(630) 299-7313

Photos Coming Soon

George Allen
Director of Educational Equity
gallen@d131.org
(630) 299-5587

Photos Coming Soon

Brandon Cochrane
Director of Student Services
bcochrane@d131.org
(630) 299-7566

Guzman, Rita

Dr. Rita Guzman
Director of Language Acquisition
rguzman@d131.org
(630) 299-7300

Katie Kogut

Katie Kogut
Director of Early Learning & Educational Grants
kkogut@d131.org
(630) 299-7460

Brad Wieher

Brad Wieher
Director of Literacy & Interventions
bwieher@d131.org
(630) 299-7332

Gladys Martinez

Gladys Martinez
Assistant Director of Transportation
gmartinez@d131.org
(630) 299-5527

Photos Coming Soon

Jesse Vargas
Assistant Director of Buildings & Grounds
jvargas@d131.org
(630) 299-8149

Photos Coming Soon

Kevin Jenkins
Safety & Security Manager
kjenkins@d131.org
(630) 299-5530

lisa morales

Lisa Morales
Executive Assistant
lmorales@d131.org
(630) 299-5550

tom jackson

Tom Jackson, APR
Public Relations Officer
tjackson@d131.org
(630) 299-5534