Curriculum and InstructionPlan de Estudios e Instrucción

The Curriculum & Instruction Department at District 131 supports our important work with students by advancing the knowledge, understanding and professional practice in teaching and learning.

We strive to provide a viable curriculum which connects instructional methods, resources, goals and assessments—all of which help a student learn.

We assist teachers in facilitating exceptional academic and social growth for all students.

lori campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell

Director Curriculum & Instruction
(630) 299-7279
lcambelll@d131.org

Carla Johnson

Dr. Carla Johnson

Assistant Director of Curriculum & Instruction
(630) 299-7270
cjohnson@d131.org

Christopher Heath

STEM Coordinator
(630) 299-7293
cheath@d131.org

Christina Kale

ENCORE/CTE Administrative Coordinator
(630) 299-7309
ckale@d131.org

Maria Kilgore

Instructional Technology Coordinator
(630) 299-7290
mkilgore@d131.org

Julie Linden

Technology Facilitator
(630) 299-7291
jlinden@d131.org

Jill Ekstrom

Math Facilitator
(630) 299-7284
jekstrom@d131.org

Christy Harding

Reading Facilitator
(630) 299-7271
charding@d131.org

Lisa Pena

Science & Social Studies Facilitator
(630) 299-7271
lpena@d131.org

El departamento de Plan de Estudios e Instrucción en el Distrito 131 apoya nuestro importante trabajo con los estudiantes mediante el avance del conocimiento, la comprensión y la práctica profesional en la enseñanza y el aprendizaje.

Nosotros nos esforzamos por brindar un plan de estudios viable el cual se conecta con métodos educativos, recursos, objetivos y evaluaciones; todos estos ayudan al aprendizaje del estudiante.

Ayudamos a los maestros a facilitar un crecimiento académico y social excepcional para todos los estudiantes.

lori campbell

Dr. Lori Campbell

Director Curriculum & Instruction
(630) 299-7279
lcambelll@d131.org

Carla Johnson

Dr. Carla Johnson

Assistant Director of Curriculum & Instruction
(630) 299-7270
cjohnson@d131.org

Christopher Heath

STEM Coordinator
(630) 299-7293
cheath@d131.org

Christina Kale

ENCORE/CTE Administrative Coordinator
(630) 299-7309
ckale@d131.org

Maria Kilgore

Instructional Technology Coordinator
(630) 299-7290
mkilgore@d131.org

Julie Linden

Technology Facilitator
(630) 299-7291
jlinden@d131.org

Jill Ekstrom

Math Facilitator
(630) 299-7284
jekstrom@d131.org

Christy Harding

Reading Facilitator
(630) 299-7271
charding@d131.org

Lisa Pena

Science & Social Studies Facilitator
(630) 299-7271
lpena@d131.org